NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Town Councillors for Corsham (Corsham Ladbrook Ward) on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 8

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors for Corsham (Corsham Ladbrook Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ABBOTT		Labour Party
Steve		
BROWN		
Alan Edward		
FARMER		Liberal Democrats
Neville Mackenzie		
HOPKINSON		Liberal Democrats
Ruth Mary Catherine		
LABAMANI		
JARMAN	<u> </u>	Independent
Dave		
JEEEEDOON		Lib and Damanata
JEFFERSON		Liberal Democrats
Lesley		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.