NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Alderbury Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Alderbury
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
DENT Mike	Not politically aligned
DIPROSE Kim Alison	
FULLER John Kenneth	
HARTFORD Elaine Ann	
HUNTLEY Mike	
JACKMAN Brian John	
LAWRENCE Mel	
ROBERTS Colin	
SNEDDON Mike	
WILKINSON Alexander James Kenneth	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.