## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	Atworth Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Atworth
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ADDIS Philip John	
ANACHURY Martha	Labour Party
DAVIES Sarah Ruth	
GRAY Philippa Gay	
HOUGH David Robert	
JOHNSON Richard	
TELLING Penny	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.