NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Avebury Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Avebury
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BEDFORD	
Mike	
BUTLER	
Ben	
KENYON	
Natascha	
MILLWARD	
Sue	
PARADISE	
Lynz	
WILKINSON	
Clair	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.