## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## Election of Parish Councillors forCouncil name:Biddestone and<br/>Slaughterford Parish<br/>CouncilCity/town/parish area:Biddestone and<br/>SlaughterfordNumber of council seats:9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BROWN	
George Barclay	
CHRYSTAL	
Michael Brentwood	
DE FOSSARD	
Rachel Mary	
KELSALL	
Anthea	
LAFLIN	
Anne Catherine	
SHORT	
Andrew	
WALTON	
Adam James	
WEBB	
Di	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.