NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Castle Combe Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Castle Combe
Number of council seats:	7

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BETTLES	
Samuel Mark	
BLAIR	
Bruce Graeme Donald	
CLEGG LITTLER	
George	
HALLIDAY	
Jane	
MACKELDEN	In department
MACKELDEN	Independent
John	
WINUP	
Frederick Peter	
I TOUCHUN FOLCE	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.