## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Town Councillors for**

Council name:	Cricklade Town Council
City/town/parish area:	Cricklade
Number of council seats:	15

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BEASLEY Barrie Chester	
BULL Chris	
CLARKE Mark Owen	
COOLE John Leonard	
DYE Nick	
HARMER John Frederick	
HATTON Mike	
JENSEN Angela Noreen	
LIMBRICK Cathy	
OSMAN Russell	
PARKER Laura Mary	
POOLE Alan	
PRYDE Stuart McCallum	
WHINFREY Polly Anna	

Dated Monday 7 April 2025

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.

Dated Monday 7 April 2025

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer