## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	Great Bedwyn Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Great Bedwyn
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
COOPER	
Dom	
COOPER	
Helen Elizabeth	
NICHOLSON	
Karina	
SHEERIN	
JP	
SHILL	
Scott Andrew Paul	
THOMPSON	
Chris	
WHITE	
Bruce Liam James	
WITHANACHCHI	
Chamara	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.