NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Holt Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Holt
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BERTHOLLE	
Christian Philippe	
BLOOMFIELD	
Joy	
FLETCHER	
John Stuart	
FOX	
Nigel	
GOODMAN	
Richard James	
HENDON	
Alan Victor	
LEAROYD	
Kate	
SIDDALL	
Steve	
UPTON	
Helen Stevie	
WARRAN	
Carol	
WICKES	
Lisa Pamela	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.