## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	Limpley Stoke Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Limpley Stoke
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BARNES	
Thomas Ian	
CURTIN	
Elaine Margaret	
FIRMSTONE	
Francis Timothy	
MAJENDIE	
Mandy	
PETERKIN	
Melanie	
SOCHA	
Sara-Jane	
TAYLOR	
Dean	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.