NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Seagry Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Seagry
Number of council seats:	7

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BALL	
Andrew Stuart	
BARBER	
Michael John	
BARR	
Richard Patrick	
HUTTON	
Neil Alexander	
SORRELL	
Emma Jane	
TAYLOR	
Keith Ronald Morgan	
WATSON	
Nigel Rowland	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.