NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Shalbourne Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Shalbourne
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ASTOR Victoria Louise	
DOLAN Andrew	
FITZGERALD Hugo	
LOCKHART Michael Whitelaw	
PARTON Arabella Jane Dickson	
SHAW Dianah	
SIMPSON Bill	
WALKER Bob	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.