NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Steeple Ashton Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Steeple Ashton
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
COTTLE	Farmer of the Parish
Jeremy Richard	
JONES	
Ernest Malcolm	
LEONARD	Independent
Robert Eric	
PETRIE	
Sally Louise	
TAPPER	
Jonathan Anthony	
YATES	
Verity Helen Rachael	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.