NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Tisbury Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Tisbury
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BEATTIE	
Richard Andrew	
CARLILE	
Monica Josette	
COYLE-CAMP	
Elizabeth Marguerite	
CRADOCK	
Jessica	
DAVISON	
Simon Robert	
ERRINGTON	
Nicholas John	
GAMM	
Kevin Stuart Bagwell	
MASON	Independent
Jerry	
MURRAY	Liberal Democrats
Gerard	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.