NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Wootton Rivers Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Wootton Rivers
Number of council seats:	7

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BAMFORTH	
Clare Noelle	
BUTLER	
David James	
COWLEY	
Dean Crispin	
CREASY	
Cindy Jane	
JONES	
Nicholas Hindley Clifford	
RAWLINGS	
Steven John	
WHITEHEAD	
Shelley Patricia	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.