## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

## Election of Parish Councillors for Milton Lilbourne on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 9

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Milton Lilbourne.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CAYZER-COLVIN		
Jamie		
CLAYDEN		
Giles Antony Carter		
EDWARDS		
Ray		
FALL		
David William		
MACONIE		
Ann Marie		
MINNEAR		
Liz		
OATWAY		
Paul		
WELLS		
Anthony Edward David		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

Terence Herbert Returning Officer