NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Minety on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 9

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Minety.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
CAIN		
Ian Richard		
CROMPTON	(address in Wiltshire)	
Sarah Gillian		
DUPREE		
Alex		
GARDNER		
Russell St. John		
MORRISON	(address in Wiltshire)	
Ewan Cameron		
READ		
Adrian Charles		
SHEPHARD		
John Sebastian		
SLUCOCK		
Andrew		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

Terence Herbert Returning Officer