## NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Trowbridge Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Trowbridge (Trowbridge Drynham Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	3

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BATES Denise Sandra	95 Cornbrash Rise, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7TS	Liberal Democrats	Peter L Newbury (+)	Rebecca M Newbury (++)
BENFORD Stewart	9 Thirsk Drive, Trowbridge, BA14 6FU		David E Halik (+)	Deborah Halik (++)
BRYANT Andrew James	11 Horse Road, Hilperton Marsh, Trowbridge, BA14 7PE	Liberal Democrats	Thomas Hill (+)	Francis S C Holmes (++)
DOUVOS Alexandros	45 Woolpack Meadows, Trowbridge, BA14 7SU	Labour Party	Kevin G Kilcoyne (+)	Jacqueline H Kilcoyne (++)
SIMPSON Nigel John	54 Rodwell Park, Trowbridge, BA14 7LY	Liberal Democrats	Thomas Hill (+)	Francis S C Holmes (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Holbrook School, Zephaniah Room, Holbrook Lane,	64	HD1-1 to HD1-1178
Trowbridge, BA14 0PS		
Holbrook School, Zephaniah Room, Holbrook Lane,	64	HD3-1 to HD3-1053
Trowbridge, BA14 0PS		
The Homestead, Ashmead, Trowbridge, BA14 0NZ	65	HD2-1 to HD2-1291

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.