NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Trowbridge Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Trowbridge (Trowbridge Grove Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	3

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BRICE Bob	14 Church Fields, Trowbridge, Wilts, BA14 0EJ	Liberal Democrats	David J Brewer (+)	Diana J Brewer (++)
POMROY-SMITH Emily Kate	(address in Wiltshire)	Labour and Co- operative Party	Freya I Jewell (+)	Daniel J Jewell (++)
VINE Julie Alice	15 Tower Close, Trowbridge, BA14 9EP	Liberal Democrats	Colin Sawyer (+)	Dawn-Marie Sawyer (++)
WARD James Adam Robertson Ernest	21 Yerbury Street, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8DP	Independent	Graham J Hill (+)	Geoffrey K Whiffen (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
St John`s Church Hall, Church Lane, Trowbridge, BA14 0EH	66-DS	HG1-1 to HG1-1903
St John`s Church Hall, Church Lane, Trowbridge, BA14 0EH	67-DS	HG2-1 to HG2-2132

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.