NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Chippenham Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Chippenham (Chippenham Lowden & Rowden Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	3

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CLARKE Joe	(address in Wiltshire)	Independent	Luke D Cottis (+)	Daisy Emm (++)
POOLE David	46 Rowden Hill, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 2AR	Independent	John W Warner (+)	Nelia C Warner (++)
SCOTT James Lewis	74 Marshfield Road, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 1JR	Liberal Democrats	Timothy G Collyer (+)	Sarah J Scott (++)
SCRAGG John Robert	33 Field View, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 2QT	Liberal Democrats	Mary G Norris (+)	John T Law (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Sheldon Road Methodist Church, Audley Road, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN14 0DU	293-DS	QA1-1 to QA1-872
Neeld Community and Arts Centre, Town Hall, High Street, Chippenham, SN15 3ER	294-DS	QA2-1 to QA2-1972

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.