NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Chippenham Town Council
City/Town/Parish area:	Chippenham (Chippenham Monkton Ward)
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	3

A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 7am and 10pm in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
CARTWRIGHT Julian	(address in Wiltshire)	Independent	David J Mathers (+)	Alexander P Wickman (++)
GRIMES Gemma Louise	14 Monkton Hill, Chippenham, Wilts, SN15 1EP	Independent	Kevin P Pendleton (+)	Carol A Pendleton (++)
MURRY Nick	11 Turnberry Close, Monkton Park, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3XQ	Independent	Colette Asbridge (+)	Craig W Hurley (++)
SCOTT Tyler James	12 Montague Close, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3NZ	Local Conservatives	Alan D Doggett (+)	Margaret A Doggett (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Wiltshire & Swindon History Centre, Cocklebury Road, Chippenham, SN15 3QN	295	QH1-1 to QH1-2284

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.