NOTICE OF POLL

Council name:	Stourton Parish Council	
City/Town/Parish area:	Stourton	
Number of councillors to be elected for this area:	7	

A poll will be held on **Thursday 1 May 2025** between **7am and 10pm** in this area.

The following people stand nominated for election to this area.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
COLEY Henry Lloyd Belfield	Laundry House, Gasper, Stourton, BA12 6PY		Henry L B Coley (+)	Sara Hoare (++)
FEARON Cristina	Gasper House, Gasper, Stourton, BA12 6PY		Susan E Hoare (+)	Jeremy G Davis (++)
GRAY Ashley James Rowland	Search Farm House, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6QQ		Julia H Ledbury (+)	Julie E Russell (++)
HARRIS Stephen Auston	Coldcot Farm, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6QR		Jane L Joyce (+)	Louise Harris (++)
JOYCE Jane Louise	Old School Cottage, Gasper Street, Stourton, Warminster, Wilts, BA12 6PY		Sara Hoare (+)	Nicholas C Hoare (++)
NIEMAND Philip Paul	(address in Wiltshire)		Gillian Harris (+)	Cristina G Fearon (++)
RUANE Erik James	Bonham Manor House, Stourton with Gasper, Warminster, Wilts, BA12 6PX		Charles Spencer (+)	Ian I Cade (++)
SPENCER Catherine Anne	Search Farm, Stourton, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6QQ		Shirley A Marks (+)	Lance D Ledbury (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Stourton Memorial Hall, Stourton, Warminster, BA12 6QE	161	GM-1 to GM-153

This poll is taken together with the Wiltshire Council unitary division for this area.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer