## NOTICE OF POLL

Local Authority name:	Wiltshire Council
Name of Division:	Tidworth North & West
Number of councillors to be elected	1
in this division:	

A poll will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025 between 7am and 10pm in this division.

The following people stand nominated for election to this division.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Proposers(+),	Signatories Seconders(++)
ALLEN Keith	(address in Wiltshire)	Reform UK	Kay Doyle (+)	Mara E Allen (++)
COOK Liz	(address in Wiltshire)	Liberal Democrats	Daniel J Ahern (+)	Elizabeth A Dean (++)
EDWARDS Andy	(address in London Borough of Islington)	Independent	Pamela Bunczuk (+)	Paula M Lovell (++)
HATHAWAY-WHITE Johnny	(address in Wiltshire)	Local Conservatives	Julian C Barrington-Clark (+)	Andrew J Cook (++)
PRATT Brian Leslie	213 Sidbury Circular Road, Tidworth, Wiltshire, SP9 7EX	Independent	Andrew R Connolly (+)	Sarah Pratt (++)

In England, if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Tidworth Civic Centre, Wylye Road, Tidworth	224-TS	XC3-1 to XC3-2145
Tidworth Civic Centre, Wylye Road, Tidworth	225-TS	XC4-1 to XC4-1654

This poll is taken together with the city, town or parish elections within this area if they are contested.

Dated Wednesday 23 April 2025

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer