Wiltshire Council

Election of a Unitary Councillor for

Redlynch and Landford

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Unitary Councillor for Redlynch and Landford will be held on Thursday 4 May 2017, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Unitary Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
RANDALL Leo	The Stables, Cowesfield Green, Whiteparish, Salisbury, SP5 2QS	The Conservative Party Candidate	Maurice J Martin (+) Carol J Hewson John Ryder William A Dunn Paul Bromage	Geoffrey T Hewson (++) Catherine Ryder Katie J Budworth Stephen A Wood Cara E Bromage
ROSELL Martin James	Magnolia House, School Road, Nomansland, Wiltshire, SP5 2BY	Liberal Democrat	Lee W Eccles (+) Karen J Eccles Bethanie R Grayer Howard Chandler Adrian J Dyer	Monique I Rosell (++) Christopher J C Wood Heather E Grayer Christine A Dyer Alexander G Rosie
SHEEHAN Finbarr	1, Queens Rd, Salisbury, SP1 3AG	Labour Party	James L Owen (+) Charles Ryan Christopher G Hall Philip Ridealgh Ann E R Collins	Alison Ridealgh (++) Susan M Hall Geoffrey D Chase Sheila M E Ridealgh Samuel J Frost

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station		Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Landford Village Hall Foyer, Landford, Salisbury	358-DS	BF-1 to BF-787
Landford Village Hall Foyer, Landford, Salisbury	358-DS	BF1-1 to BF1-187
Nomansland Reading Room, North Lane, Nomansland	359	BF2-1 to BF2-493
Landford Village Hall Foyer, Landford, Salisbury	360-DS	BF3-1 to BF3-86
Morgans Vale & Woodfalls Village Hall, The Ridge, Woodfalls	361	BP1-1 to BP1-1462
Redlynch Village Hall, Vicarage Road, Lover, Redlynch	362	BP2-1 to BP2-694

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the election of Town Councillors.