NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Bremhill Parish Council (East Tytherton Ward) on Thursday 2 May 2013 Number of seats: 3

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Bremhill Parish Council (East Tytherton Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BAILEY		
William James		
LEWIS		
Carol Anne		
RIGBY		
Michael Charles		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Tuesday 7 May 2013.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 2 May 2013 for this town/parish area.

Dated Thursday 11 April 2013