NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Burbage on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 13

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Burbage.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ACHESON		
John Francis Hamilton		
COLLING		
Stephen Joseph		
FELLOWS		Independent
Andrew Matthew		
GIDDINGS		
Lee		
PEARCE		
Glenda Margaret		
ROWLAND		
Michael		
TERRY		Independent
Gill		
THORNTON		
John Paul		
WHEELER		
Andrew Simon		
WHEELER		
Chris		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.

Dated Tuesday 2 May 2017