NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Ford Old Sarum and Longhedge Ward) on Thursday 4 May 2017 Number of seats: 6

I, Dr Carlton Brand, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Laverstock Parish Council (Ford Old Sarum and Longhedge Ward).

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BIRKETT		
Andrew Alan Rex		
BUSSEREAU		
Victor Roque Douglas		
CHAMPION		
Ron		
DAVIS		
Carl Robert		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest.

There will **NOT** be an election taking place on for this town/parish area.