NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Aldbourne on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 15

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Aldbourne.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BLAND		
Hugh Valentine Thomas		
BROWN		
William Walter		
DEUCHAR		
Anne Frances		
EDMONDS		
Alison Hilary		
ELMS		
Charlie		
HILL		
Brian Dennis		
JOSEPHY		
Nicholas Lawrence		
LAWLER		
Peter Dennis		
PHIZACKLEA		
Alan Eric		
RAYNER		
Jonathan Machan Hockin		
SMITTEN		
Lee Stephen		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

Dated Wednesday 14 April 2021

Terence Herbert Returning Officer There will **NOT** be an election taking place on Thursday 6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council area although there may be other elections taking place that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.

Dated Wednesday 14 April 2021

Terence Herbert Returning Officer