NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Wiltshire Council

Election of Parish Councillors for Alderbury on Thursday 6 May 2021 Number of seats: 11

I, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors for Alderbury.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BATH		
Ken		
CONSIDINE		
Michael David		
DIPROSE		
Kim Alison		
FULLER		
John Kenneth		
HARTFORD		
Elaine Ann		
HUGHES		
Adam John		
HUNTLEY		
Michael		
LAWRENCE		Retired Counsellor and Charity
Mel		Manager
MERNAGH		
Darren Richard		
RIDD		
John		
SLOAN		Retired University Professor
William Barry		

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected and will take up office from Monday 10 May 2021.

Dated Wednesday 14 April 2021

Terence Herbert Returning Officer

There will NOT be an election taking place on Thursday area although there may be other elections taking place Unitary Council, Neighbourhood Planning Referendum.	6 May 2021 for this particular town/parish council that day: Police and Crime Commissioner, Wiltshire
Dated Wednesday 14 April 2021	Terence Herbert Returning Officer