NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Aldbourne Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Aldbourne
Number of council seats:	15

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
APLIN	
Jane	
BERISHA	
Tessa Grace	
BUTLER	
Vanessa Carrington	
EDMONDS	
Alison Hilary	
ELMS	
Charles	
LAWLER	
Peter Dennis	
LESTER	
Richard Martin	
MUIRHEAD	
Sandy	
RAYNER	
Jonathan Maghan Hockin	
RUST	
Cassie	
WARREN	
Robert Owen	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer