## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	Baydon Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Baydon
Number of council seats:	7

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
CHIDGEY	
Sarah	
MACKENZIE-SMITH	
Hugo Duncan Thomas	
NICHOLS	
Carol Hilary	
WYATT-HAWKINS	Independent
Gary Mark	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.