## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	<b>Brinkworth Parish Council</b>
City/town/parish area:	Brinkworth
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
CARTER	
Paul Terence	
CLARKE	
Jem	
FAIRGRIEVE	
Alastair John	
GREENER	
Jan	
MILLARD	
John James	
PARSONS	
Ali	
SKUSE	
Nick	
SMITH	
Sheila Vera	
THRELFALL	
George	
WATKINS	
Simon David	
WILTON	
Mark	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.

Lucy Townsend Returning Officer