NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Bulford Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Bulford
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ALSOP	
Barnaby	
DANIELS	
Devina	
JONES	
Benjamin Arthur	
MORRISON	
David	
TURNER	
Anthony	
VERBINNEN	
Mark Gregory	
WARE	
James Kenneth	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.