## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	Charlton (nr Malmesbury)
	Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Charlton (nr Malmesbury)
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ADKINS	
Marion Hope	
DI ANDENI	
BLANDEN	
Tom	
BRANTON	
Jonathan	
EARL OF SUFFOLK	
Alexander Charles	
OADEODTH DIEG	
GARFORTH-BLES	
Elizabeth	
PIET	
Hannah Clair	
RAWLINGS	
David Christopher	
THOMPSON	
Philip	
1 1 mp	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.