NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Clyffe Pypard and Bushton
	Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Clyffe Pypard and Bushton
Number of council seats:	7

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
CHARD	
Hannah	
GAGEN	
David	
GREENWAY	
Gemma Alexandra	
HUGHES	
John Hamilton	
KIRTON	
Nicholas Paul	
NORMAN	
Anthony	
RUDLER	
Edmund	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.