NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Codford Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Codford
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BRAYNE Christopher Mark	
CARPENTER Niki	
DORRINGTON Sarah Jane	
HOWE Joe	
NEVILLE Jon	
RENNIE Alasdair	Independent
SMITH Brendan Neil	
THORNTON Tom	
WILLIAMS David Wilfred	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.