## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Town Councillors for**

Council name:	<b>Corsham Town Council</b>
City/town/parish area:	Corsham (Corsham
	Ladbrook Ward)
Number of council seats:	8

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ABBOTT	Labour Party
Steve	
BROWN	
Alan Edward	
HOPKINSON	
Ruth Mary Catherine	
JARMAN	Independent
Dave	
KEELER	
Bobby	
MCCAFFERY	
George Frederick	
WARD	Independent
Gareth	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.