NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Derry Hill & Studley Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Derry Hill & Studley (Derry Hill & Studley Ward)
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
HANDYSIDE	
Martin	
MACINNES	
Bruce Allan	
MCHALE	
Gavin	
MIZON	
Vaughan Edward	
SPENCE	
Jean	
TODD	Current Councillor
Philippa Mary	
TURTON	Independent
Andrew Philip	
WILLIAMS	
Claire Isobel	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.