## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	Dilton Marsh Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Dilton Marsh
Number of council seats:	13

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
DOPHEIDE	
Graham William	
GIBBS	
Angie	
JONES	
Jenny Harriet	
LEIGH	
David	
MORLAND	
Francis	
NESS	
Charles Wright	
WILLIAMS	
Penny	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.