NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Donhead St Andrew Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Donhead St Andrew
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BARKHAM	
Simon Toby	
BURROWS	
Clive Peter	
HARTLEY	
Jeremy Colin	
KOZUBA-KOZUBSKA	
Shena Elizabeth	
LUCKYN-MALONE	
Jennifer Jane Belissa	
MAXWELL-ARNOT	
Patricia Jeanne	
STOKER	
Alistair John	
SULLIVAN	
Jane	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.