NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Donhead St. Mary Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Donhead St. Mary
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ADAMS	
Eric James	
BRAKE	
Roger Frederick	
DEWEY	
Paul	
FORTESCUE	
Phoebe Anne Cecilia	
HIBBERT	
Bruce	
ROGERS	
Rosalind Elizabeth	
ROSSITER	
Tom	
WALKER	
Lin	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.