## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	Laverstock & Ford Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Laverstock & Ford (Ford, Old Sarum & Longhedge Ward)
Number of council seats:	6

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BARKER	
Lainey	
HOLLAND	
Liz	
LYNN	
Kevin	
SCHNEIDER	
Patrick	
TAYLOR	
Eric Norman	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.