NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Laverstock & Ford Parish
	Council
City/town/parish area:	Laverstock & Ford
	(Laverstock & Milford
	Ward)
Number of council seats:	5

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BAKER Nick	
JONES Laura Elizabeth	Local Conservatives
MCDONALD Ian David	
VANSTONE Cindy	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.