NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Town Councillors for

Council name:	Ludgershall Town Council
City/town/parish area:	Ludgershall (Ludgershall
	South Ward)
Number of council seats:	7

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Town Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
DAVIES	
Dickie	
FORESHEW	
Paula	
LANSLEY-SMITH	
Dale Evelyn	
PLEWS	
Joanne Helen Louise	
SWALLOW	
Jamieson Christopher	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.