## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	Lydiard Millicent Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Lydiard Millicent
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
ALLSOP	
Melanie	
BAMSEY	
Lynn	
CHALKER	
Samantha Louise	
COFFEY	
Deborah Kim	
COLE	
Patrick John William	
HILL-WHEELER	
Sarah	
NEIGHBOUR	
Jim	
SELWOOD	
Richard David	
SPRULES	
Joann	
WESTWOOD	
Sally Jane	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.