NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Ogbourne St. Andrew
	Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Ogbourne St. Andrew
Number of council seats:	7

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
DEAN	
Brian Allan	
EDMUNDS	
John David	
HETHERINGTON	
John Graham	
PLACE	
Nicola Jayne	
WHITEHEAD	
Mark Jonathan	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.