NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Rushall Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Rushall
Number of council seats:	5

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
CARSON	
Nigel Bruce	
GALE	
Colin Peter	
GOODFELLOW	
lain David Stewart	
ROGERS	
John	
TILBURY	
Richard Henry	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.