NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Sedgehill and Semley
	Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Sedgehill and Semley
Number of council seats:	9

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BOWERMAN	Farmer
Alan James	
CURLESS	
David Humphrey	
DUTHIE	
Tony	
EBBENS	
Andrew John	
OATTS	Retired
Liz	
STOPFORD	
Liz	
WILDE	
Geoff	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.