NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

Thursday 1 May 2025

Election of Parish Councillors for

Council name:	Seend Parish Council
City/town/parish area:	Seend
Number of council seats:	11

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
AKERMAN	
Pamela Lesley	
HALLIDAY	
Jamie Peter	
JOHNSTONE	
Bridget	
LACK	
William	
MANNING	
Paul	
ROBINSON-GORDON	
Helen Belinda	
SAVAGE	
Deborah Louise	
SPRINGATE	
Philip	
WILLIAMS	
John	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.