## NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Thursday 1 May 2025

## **Election of Parish Councillors for**

Council name:	<b>Sherston Parish Council</b>
City/town/parish area:	Sherston
Number of council seats:	13

I, Lucy Townsend, being the Returning Officer at the above election, report that the persons whose names appear below were duly elected Parish Councillors.

Name of Candidate	Description (if any)
BLICK	
Phil	
BURGESS	
Tanya Louise	
FREETH	
Nigel John	
GIBSON	
Denise	
GREATREX	
Richard Stephen	
JOYNSON	
Gerard William Hamborough	
SMEE	
Ben	
SMITH	
Martin Fausing	
TARRANT	
Mike	
WHALE	
Gail	
WOFINDALE-ENGLAND	
Matthew Nicholas Cavill	

As the number of candidates is equal to or less than the number of seats available, they are duly elected without contest and will take up office from Tuesday 6 May 2025.